26
November

Vintage Autumn

26th November 2015
Posted by: Bridget Okeeffe

A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to be part of an amazing team of people who were the creatives behind this beautiful Autumn vintage inspired photo shoot. Be sure to look all the contributors up, they are all incredibly talented! Thank you Dmitry and Jana from Verona Lain, simply exquisite.

Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.53.18 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.52.27 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.51.25 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.49.04 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.48.22 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.47.21 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.45.55 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.44.48 Screen Shot 2015-11-26 at 07.44.16 DS021015004022-05
Photography: Dmitry Serostanov, Verona Lain www.veronalain.com

Styling/Planner: Jana Avotina, Verona Lain www.veronalain.com

Film Lab: UK Film Lab http://ukfilmlab.com/

Models:

Jason Brake http://www.modelmayhem.com/3716170

Marianna Saver http://www.modelmayhem.com/3691479

Hair and Make-up: Bridget-Clare O’Keeffe, Sapphire Pink www.sapphirepink.co.uk

www.bridalbeautyinsider.com

Flowers: Vanessa Birley, Vanessa Birley Florals http://www.vanessabirleyflorals.com/

Vintage Dress: Elizabeth Avey, Elizabeth Avey http://www.elizabethavey.com/

Tweed Suit: Nathan Baker, Tweed Addict http://www.tweedaddict.com/

Cake: Harpreet Baura, Crumbs Couture http://www.cupcakeslondon.com/

Silk Ribbons: Kate Cullen www.katecullen.co.uk

Engagement Ring: Deborah, London Victorian Ring Co http://www.london-victorian-ring.com/

Hire: Daniella, Classic Crockery Event Hire http://www.classiccrockery.co.uk

Location: Dulwich Picture Gallery http://www.dulwichpicturegallery.org.uk/ via Coco Wedding Venues http://cocoweddingvenues.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *